Shopping Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Were you happy with our service?

Please share your experience by commenting below to help others learn about us. See our most recent reviews on our products below!


Budget mom

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

I have been a big fan of the points system price points and customer service. I’ve ordered multiple times without issue
@dreadfully_whacked
Ig

Heather Gallagher

Galato kief

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Excellent flavour pain relief and chops the top off your head!! The effect leave a patient both able to function and relax minamal burnout long lasting 🔥😁😎

Donald

Boveda pack

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Checkout some Death star and was offered these Bovea packs at checkout. After a short youtube video explaining the use and benefits I ordered them and love them.

Clay J

Youtube reviw

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

did a youtube review left a few reviews on the site and made a instagram post. These guys hooke dme up with some free points. Evrabody should make this happen.

710Smoker

Sativa strains

4.0 rating
December 2, 2019

I am a very seasoned sativa smoker and have never had luck finding a good day time that helps with my activities. The pineapple express is the best I have found in along time. Thank you to Jack for helping me find the best suggestion.

Louis J

Vape Pens

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

These collab pens are sweet! I never leave home without it

Jason M

Loving the sales

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Been shopping with you for 3 years now and I have to say that you guys always have killer sales! Thank you for being 247

Caleb Morris

GAS

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

These guys have some crazy gas on the shelf, but can you guys bring in some Pink Kush and Death Bubbas

Chris W

Product Selection

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I came here to let you guys know that I have been a customer for over 3 years and NEVER EVER have I ever had such…. AMAZING SERVICE. We had a shipping issue with the items shipped. These guys were quick to help and made me feel welcome. Anytime I have had an issue 247 steps up to help.

Frank L

In House Candies

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Hard candies have been some of thre best edibles I have had in along time. Great value with even better price

Jackson J

Customer service

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Awesome customer service fast reply

Andre Maheux

Trim bags great price great product!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I buy your trim and bottom of the bags and I have never been let down great high every time! Thanks

Casey

Gold Seal Hash

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I have been looking for gold seal for some time now. I smoekd this stuff for many years and love it! This lived up to the nostalgia of the hash. Thank you 247

Barry W

Pineapple express

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Hands down the dopiest dopiest dope, It’s almost a shame to smoke it. It’s like killing a unicorn… with, like, a bomb.

Dale D

FAST SHIPPING

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Order on a Friday and it arrived on a Monday! You guys are magicians

Frenchconnections

247 TRIM CITY

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

You guys always have fire trim. I love this stuff. Don’t miss

Kush-kills716

In house gummies

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Your in house gummies are amazing! Great taste too

Doris

MIX AND MATCH

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

These mix and match bundles are amazing! Thank you for the discount bro

Kyle L

HOT PRICES!!!!

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

I have been shopping from moms for 5 years and nobody is more constant then these guys. The prices are always low and everything arrives on time minus a few Canada post errors. You guys rock, thank you!!!

CLARENCE

Candy edibles

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Micro dosing is my main thing and the hard candies for 8 bucks is the best find. Bring in new flavors 🙂

ARTHUR L

Death Star is dank!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

The best smoke hands down, do not sleep on the DEATH STAR! You have been warned

Gasmaker

Amazing weed selection

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

These guys bring the fire. The death buba and the death star are dank af. Kiling it bros

Christian A

THE BEST HASH

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

I have been looking for so many places that can produce the bets hash. 247 has it down and has never disappointed. Can’t wait to order again

Hashhead

Dab city

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Picked up some some 710 sauce and love it. Thxs homies

dabhead710

Death star

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Death star is some fire!

Danksmoker

HASH remind me of the old days

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I wanted to thank you guys for the amazing hash. I have been smoking hash since the 70’s and was hit with a nice blast of the past. I haven’t felt like that in along time. Thank you guys fro bringing me back. Stay groovy

James J

White fire og is truly Fire!

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

The white fire og kief is some fire! Keep it up boyz Whoop Whoop

Jugfam66

BUY WEED FOREVER

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

This is my go to spot for the best quality products. Love you guys so much. Smoke Smoke Smoke

Walter A

Better than the rest

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Time and time again you guys prove to be the best in the industry. I have shopped the majors and have not found the level of your customer services anywhere. It is stressful enough giving your money to an online site, but you guys make me feel comfortable. Thank you again for the amazing service and thank you for having the best products.

Audrey Pritchard

Reliable Service

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I was sick of being ripped off from other sites. These guys take care of me no matter what. 10/10 customer Service

JP Smith

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Quick, easy and to the point. You guys rocks!

Jessica Fayden

CBD PRODUCTS

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Not many sites have CBD strains but I loved these guys Diamond vape pens and the White Dominia. Great choices for all

Jamil

Shipping across Canada

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Booked a vacation to Toronto, placed an order in Edmonton and had my stuff arrive at my AirBnB. I was very happy with the service and the smoke. Keep up the good smoke because…. We want the smoke! Thank you again

Jamil G

Love this site!

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I have been shopping with a few other sites over the past 4 years and recently made a purchase form you guys. Everything was perfect. The customer service helped me when I messaged in. They also gave suggestions based on my medical needs and has the package sent to me within 3 days. I have never been happier. As someone who is over 62 , I have issues with these web things, so thank you to all the amazing staff.

Beverly

Happy

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Good site for sure

Andre Maheux

FAST SHIPPING

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Ordered on a Monday and received my goodies by a Wednesday! These guys have some of the best service. I will let everyone know to shop with 247. Thank you again to the 247 team

Andrew P

Discreet packaging

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

These guys are great when it comes to sending packages. Not once have I had an issue like I have with other MOMS. I have also found that they take special care of what goes into it to ensure that it arrives safely. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for quality service.

UR BOI

The best Customer Service

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Never ever have I had a customer service so helpful. I was trying to place an order and I had a few issues. They were quick to answer me and resolve the issue i was having. Any issue message these guys and they will take care of you. Thank you jack for helping me with my order and recommending me the mendo breath.

Will Porteau

Thank you for everything!

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I wanted to take the time to thank Buyweed247 and to the staff they employ. I have had nothing but the best experience when dealing with these guys. My order came in fast and was everything I needed. I would recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you jack from customer service for giving me the best information needed.

Evelyn M

Animal Cookies

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Loved this flower. Sticky and aromatic, one of my favorites. Would totally recommend !!!

GarageLady

Never been let down before

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

this is a rare company that will always be there for you and never leave you without your order. there customer service is fast an HONEST(that does a long way in my books). i’ve had canada post mess up a few times over the years i’ve been using this site, without question they have re-sent me my order the second i tell them i was having problems. one time my original order showed up too and they graciously proceeded to say merry christmas and enjoy. that’s a true GO TO company, from one Stoner to another, you will not be disappointed going with 247!!!!
Ionic Cronic
😎👌💨=✌️

Wes

PLATINUM OG for the win

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

This strain kicked my ass! It was fresh and tasted amazing. I have been ordering from many sites, but nothign takes the cake like the platinum og has. I would recommend this to everyone I know. Thanks for the dank homies 🙂

DrGreenthumb

First time order :)

4.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I was very scared that I would be ripped off like I did recently from another website. I messaged customer service to investigate=gate and I was not disappointed. Not only are they real, but they have the best customer service. The rep walked me through everything I needed to know and was very helpful in providing my tracking number. It took only 3 DAYS!!!! I was very happy to receive my 2 strains dark star and White death… These guys are worth your time and will pay off in the end. Thank you guys for taking care of me.

Dawn Gibbs

BEST MOM IN CANADA

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

First time buyer and you guys blew me away. The package is wrapped and sealed perfectly. The order came in 3 days which I did not expect. I messaged customer service about an issue.misunderstanding and they took care of me. Overall, buyweed247 is my new home fro everything chronic :):):)

Happy Stoner

Moon rocks Bundle

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

The moonrock bundle left me feeling like ET phoned home. This kit comes with everything to take you to the moon. A dank bag of green with some distillate and kief. I loaded that distillate on the bud and went to town with a heavy dusting of the weed fairy dust that is kief. I would recommend this to every who is a seasoned smoker!

Jason M

Customer Service Experience

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I have been working retail for more than 30 years and have never experienced such an amazing customer service. I had an issue with my order and they were there to help me along the way. These guys are caring, compassionate and are trustworthy, unlike some scary websites in the world. I am old and don’t want to go running around looking for my medicine. I like that they are always here to help and make sure I am taken care of.

Bonnie Wilson

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I switched to these guys about a month ago and have had nothing but the best service. I purchased the trim mix and match bundle and a bunch of the edibles. The package showed up pretty quick. They followed up with me along the way and I love that! Keep going GUYS 🙂

Jeremy R

product was good came in faster than i expected . well wrapped

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

I have gotten Moby dick trim smoked it was good and good for making cookies I made, was really good for the pain I liked it and o also got the bottom of the bag was also a good and smooth nice high and lingered for a bit witch it wasn’t a harsh comedown was good for the price I would say gotta grab more of that on my next purchase Thanks. Roger Julian

Roger julian

Fast shipping, excellent stuff

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

I bought bottom bag and gorilla glue trim.
I made brownies and muffins, they are so strong ! About 250mg/muffin or brownie !!!
Higly recommended them !

WrChicken

Bonus points had me sold

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

With all of the different moms out there it’s hard to find one that you enjoy consistently. I have bounced between a few but this is one of the few ones that not only has budget deals semi bulk and other concentrates it also offers points. Many mom’s may have a one or two of those extra bonuses but not compare the to buyweed247

Heather @dreadfully_whacked

My new go to place

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Super fast shipping
Good pricing
Good product
I am making this place my new store
You should too

Bob

Great site

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

Very nice buds always gets me stoned it’s not dry when it comes in. very fast shipping. And it’s all for a very great price

Stephen
X