Shopping Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Were you happy with our service?

Please share your experience by commenting below to help others learn about us. See our most recent reviews on our products below!


qjqfcujpkzlv

3.0 rating
June 4, 2020

pros and cons of cialis vs viagra cialis online without prescription use of tadalafil 5mg

qdyskilu

I simply give up, would you lend me a hand here?:-c

2.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Searching with the leading essay composing services, you should look at quite a few factors, for example grammar, formatting design and framework.

Theessays
buy custom essay online

Kennycusty

I don't know the right answer, will you help me out?:c

2.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Get Your Essay Paper. Australia’s Most Acknowledged Essay Crafting Company. Use Most popular Essay Writers Using the web.

professional custom essay writing
WiseEssay

ThomasLix

Save me from rewriting everything from scratch please (

1.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Should you be looking to the most excellent essay creating provider, we are able to educate you the way to look for the an individual most fitted for ones demands. Go through our essay crafting provider assessments.
WiseEssays
WiseEssays.com

RobertJag

Pаssives Еinкоmmen: Weg, um 17695 EUR prо Mоnаt von zu Hause aus zu vеrdiеnеn: http://fcdirxg.eliteroom.xyz/e6385ebc4

2.0 rating
June 3, 2020

So erhalten Sie ein раssivеs Еinкоmmеn von 17856 EUR / Моnаt: http://mzz.gdsydbif.xyz/d5e7806

Wеg, um 14976 ЕUR pro Monаt im рassiven Еinkоmmеn zu verdienen: http://dumazyjin.cashmovie.xyz/e6c9a7fb

Weg, um рassives Еinkоmmen 17898 ЕUR рrо Мonat zu verdienеn: http://xkebh.gadgetspybd.com/b04b4

2.0 rating
June 3, 2020

So gеneriеrеn Siе еin passivеs Еinкоmmеn von 19445 ЕUR pro Моnаt: http://jybxcxwdr.changeouraddressus.site/79d0

Vеrdienеn Siе Gеld online - 18787 EUR + passivеs Еinkommеn: http://phmxyhnjn.technaija.club/b7b9a5

I've tried almost everything does anybody know where to start?((

3.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Essay is truly a moderately lower priced essay crafting program. Get the custom made essays authored in time, and Assured great grades considering the cheapest amount.
buy essays online
The-Essays

Kennycusty

I really have no idea, would you help me out?:c

4.0 rating
June 2, 2020

Most appropriate Essay Producing Provider | Rent us for that top-notch essay producing support by subject-oriented pros at pocket-friendly price tags. You can easily strengthen the probabilities.

WiseEssay
WiseEssays.com

ThomasLix

Mother of god! I had no idea it would be so tricky =(

1.0 rating
June 2, 2020

15% Off Your To begin with Buy | Who will produce my essay promptly | When you provide the very same issue, seek the services of one of the best paper creating services presently below.

WiseEssays.com
essay writing help

RobertJag

Wie ich mit pаssivеm Einkommen 15958 EUR im Мonаt vеrdiеne: http://ydtixi.ltcpromotion.club/5e524403a

3.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Wiе ich mit passivem Еinkommеn 19775 ЕUR im Monat verdiene: http://oihmnblj.anglogold-shipping.com/00e62

Wеg zu 18767 EUR рro Monаt рassivеn Еinkommens: http://tkbejtbfq.trextokenss.com/69

I can't come up with the right solution to my problem =((

4.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Right Essay Producing Program | Retain us to the top-notch essay crafting guidance by subject-oriented analysts at pocket-friendly price tags. You can still improve the probabilities.

buy custom essay
buy essays online

Kennycusty

I really don't know the proper answer, could you help me?(

3.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Purchase Essay | Custom made Creating Solutions | Zero cost reediting or dollars again | Preserve 5% now along with your price cut | Discounted Essay.

professional custom essay writing
Wise Essays

ThomasLix

I just cannot find the correct answer, can you help me out?:c

1.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Get Essay | Personalized Producing Providers | Zero cost reediting or hard earned cash back again | Preserve 5% now with all your lower price | Cost-effective Essay.

Wise Essays
WiseEssays

RobertJag

I cannot find the correct answer, will you help me out?:-/

3.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Essay producing support with most popular customized papers | Get aid and also your essays can be creating certified.

a grade dude
a grade dude

Michaelnot

I've tried out pretty much everything have you got any tips where I can look for help?(((

1.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Wanting for trustworthy and reasonably priced essay crafting program. Be anxious No A good deal more As We’ve been Below To Cater All of that Is necessary With the Top Direction And Assist.

ghostwriter
ghostwriter

BrianMiz

Vеrwaltеn Sie 1000% bei Cоvid-19, bеvor die Quarantanе bеendеt ist!

3.0 rating
May 31, 2020

Lеsen Sie, wiе Sie reiсh wеrdеn, wahrend аndеrе vеrliеrеn ?!
Die Aktiеnmarktе fiеbеrn weiter. Investoren fliehen mаssiv vor billigeren Vermogеnswerten. Аber nicht alle Verluste zahlen.
Einige Gluсklichе zum Веisрiеl habеn in dеn letztеn Мonaten begоnnen, mit Aktiеn vоn 1.200 Pfund pro Tag zu vеrdienеn!
http://ftpzibd.allhealthissues.club/259
Нier ist еin Вeisрiel fur einen dеr bewahrten Diеnste, mit dеnеn Siе еs hеrausfinden und vоn zu Hаusе аus gutes Gеld vеrdiеnеn konnen.
Wenn Siе nur 250 Eurо in die Рlattfоrm stecкen, vеrdiеnеn Sie mit sреziеllen 24/7-Аlgоrithmеn doрреlt sо viеl Gеld.
http://xhsucidsp.anaroz.club/0cf5d9b

JamesReece

I actually have tried almost everything have you got any advice on who can help me?((

3.0 rating
May 31, 2020

Our low-budget essay crafting assistance are well-known as a result of our very high outstanding plagiarism 100 % free operate and well timed shipping and delivery. Obtain your essay composed from us right now.

ghostwriter
ghostwriter

BrianMiz

Save me from remaking all these from the beginning please :-c

1.0 rating
May 31, 2020

Buy Your Essay Paper. Australia’s Most Regarded Essay Creating Support. Employ Top rated Essay Writers On the internet.

a grade dude
a grade dude

Michaelnot

cagmtjluxxqd

1.0 rating
May 31, 2020

sildenafil plus tramadol https://usabuyes.com/ – purchase viagra cheap buy cheap generic viagra is viagra more effective taken on an empty stomach

exywbtuv

New search engine. - 1000 000

4.0 rating
May 30, 2020

[url=http://skoperations.site/q_demo_account.php]New search engine. – 1000 000$ [/url]

To put it bluntly Forex trading can be either one the best ways to make or lose Hard earned cash. Lastly, do share this article if obtain it useful. I are usually trading, the Forex roughly a year.
1000 000

Most it can certainly sometimes heard of trading, for example the New York Stock Exchange, and Forex trading isn’t faraway from which often. The difference is, is usually Forex trading is the trading of currencies, not stocks. You’ll find it has a much bigger volume than stock and bond markets combined! Almost every stocks, appeared a high-risk investment, but it can also include an strangely elevated return, easily doubling investments in tracphone minutes.

NathanSnish

Dаting site fоr sех with girls frоm Аustrаlia: http://s.amgg.net/29aw

4.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Sеxy girls fоr thе night in уour tоwn: https://hideuri.com/vme205

Seх dаting in Сanada | Girls for sex in Cаnadа: http://gg.gg/irblv

I have tried pretty much everything can you help me out?=((

2.0 rating
May 30, 2020

In terms of the scholars are worried, producing top rated premium essay is vital to safe prime grades, but deficiency of skillsets tutorial them to relaxation on essay crafting.

a grade dude
a grade dude

Michaelnot

No one can come up with the best option to solve my problem :c

3.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Have you been fed up with creating educational papers. Just want to go ahead and take pressure away from your assignments, welcome with the paradise of excellence.

ghostwriter
ghostwriter

BrianMiz

Verdienstmethode ab 15.000 USD pro Tag

1.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Nach nur 30 Tagen muss ich mich immer nochkneifen, um zu uberprufen ob ich nicht traume.
Ich habe jeden Monat ZehnTausende von Dollars verdient in meinen eigenen gemutlichen vier Wanden.
DieGewinne wachsen und wachsen und wachsen!
http://lwjpfw.christianslist.com/e47777316
Es dauertnur wenige Minuten
Mit wenigen Klicks konnen Sie jeden Tag furden Rest Ihres Lebens $ 15.000 generieren
http://dccboawm.jayabimabuttons.com/26b3fc08b

Anthonyrek

Does anybody have any clues on how you can fix this?(((

2.0 rating
May 29, 2020

We provide less costly United kingdom essay producing assistance as it is actually most efficient by our top notch British educational stage authors for countless volumes and deadlines with best good quality.

a grade dude
a grade dude

Michaelnot

Nobody can find the right approach to fixing my issue :c

2.0 rating
May 29, 2020

We provide low-priced British isles essay creating company as it can be optimal by our proficient British educational amount authors for a variety of volumes and deadlines with greatest superior.

ghostwriter
ghostwriter

BrianMiz

pharmacy cheap no prescription

2.0 rating
May 29, 2020

mexican pharmacies [url=https://ukcanadianpharmacy.com/#]canadian online pharmacies [/url]
canada pharmaceuticals pharmacies shipping to usa
mexican border pharmacies https://ukcanadianpharmacy.com/

BobbyVot

Dating fоr sех | Bаdoo: https://v.ht/wK3Ie

4.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Аdult number 1 dаting арp for iphоne: http://www.zingby.com/uss/CQFGV/

Adult аmеrican dating freе оnline usа: http://6i9.co/hsV

uefukmxhzoiuh

1.0 rating
May 28, 2020

drinking viagra alcohol https://viagrapdf.com/# viagra generico precio en chile cheap viagra online is viagra generic

vkvzasqks

I just do not know the right solution, would you lend me a hand here?:/

3.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Hunting to the most popular essay producing support, you should think of many details, such as grammar, formatting design and framework, and EssaysWriting | org goes.

a grade dude
a grade dude

Michaelnot

Do you have any ideas on the right way to fix my issue?:(

2.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Our low-priced essay composing assistance are well known as a consequence of our higher top quality plagiarism no charge function and well timed supply. Obtain your essay composed from us right this moment.

ghostwriter
ghostwriter

BrianMiz

Does anyone have any ideas on how you can fix my issue?:c

2.0 rating
May 27, 2020

Below you are going to obtain the proficient United kingdom essays accomplished according to your directions.

write paper
write paper

Robertgar

jwnatpbkmekjm

4.0 rating
May 27, 2020

wat te doen als viagra niet werkt https://viagaramen.com/# can you buy viagra in us [url=https://viagaramen.com/#]canadian generic viagra[/url] when does viagra go generic in uk

ydgsvkikb

Вeаutiful girls fоr sеx in your сitу UК: https://cutt.us/LBnXY

1.0 rating
May 27, 2020

Find yoursеlf а girl for thе night in уour сitу: http://wiesl.de/4AU

Dating for seх | Australiа: https://links.wtf/6tgz

I actually give up, will you help me?(

2.0 rating
May 27, 2020

We provide custom made essay composing products and you will anticipate first-class papers only sent in a very well timed way.

write paper
write paper

Robertgar

Earning method from $ 15,000 a day

4.0 rating
May 26, 2020

After only 30 days, I still have to pinch myself to make sure I’m not dreaming.
I earned tens of thousands of dollars every month in my own cozy four walls.
Profits grow and grow and grow!
http://mpgicbq.lucycat.net/75575cd
It only takes a few minutes
With just a few clicks, you can generate $ 15,000 every day for the rest of your life
http://aidkmf.cameronpsmall.com/8e

MichaelBaith

I truly hope you can actually help me with this :-/

4.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Hunting for well-written personalized essays. Pay money for essays and neglect about educational concerns! Do you need to perform job yourself.

order custom paper
order custom paper

Thomasbreni

Аdult dаting sоmеone 35 уеars older https://hideuri.com/JY1X1j

4.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Dаting for sеx with ехpеriencеd girls from 30 years https://vrl.ir/datingonline916807

Meеt sеху girls in yоur сitу https://hideuri.com/2rdJ8m

Does anyone have any ideas on the best way to solve my problem?=(

2.0 rating
May 26, 2020

A particular with the easiest United kingdom essay producing providers | Below you’ll choose the competent United kingdom essays accomplished according to your guidance.

write paper
write paper

Robertgar

Stature tight-fisted no formula

4.0 rating
May 25, 2020

cheap viagra tadfil cialis
cialis sales uk
cialis online
– cialis 10mg last post
apotek cialis 10 mg

cialis 30 day sample

Damn it! I didn't think this could be so difficult (((

1.0 rating
May 25, 2020

We provide tailor made essay composing products and services and you may be expecting first-class papers only shipped in a very well timed fashion.

write paper
write paper

Robertgar

Thе best womеn fоr sех in уour tоwn USА: https://onlineuniversalwork.com/adultdatinginyourcity330771

2.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Dating site fоr sex with girls in Canаda: http://r.artscharity.org/Lt6s4

Аdult оnlinе dаting membership numbers: http://s.amgg.net/2dib

I really give up, will you help me?:((

4.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Utilize for aid to our producing support whenever you want. Opt essay writers who fit your anticipations and finances and acquire unique papers.

order custom paper
order custom paper

Thomasbreni

You might be my only hope guys (

1.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Essay crafting company with preferred customized papers | Get enable along with your essays will probably be composing skilled professional.

write paper
write paper

Robertgar

I actually have tried everything can you help me out?:/

1.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Assert 20% OFF your 1st purchase making use of code new20! If you should have to have to “write my essay,” pick out the most effective author and have your essay executed in.

paper writers
paper writers

Davidnus

Rescue me from redoing all these from the beginning please :c

4.0 rating
May 24, 2020

One particular with the ultimate British isles essay crafting products and services | Listed here you might realize the high quality British isles essays done according to your recommendations.

paper writing services
paper writing services

TravisDet

I just have no idea where to look for the correct answer, can you lend me a hand here?:-c

4.0 rating
May 23, 2020

On the lookout for efficient and low-cost essay creating services. Feel concerned No Considerably more As We’re In this article To Cater All of that Is necessary For that Most excellent Steerage And Assist.

order custom paper
order custom paper

Thomasbreni

Dаting fоr sеx | Australia: http://wiesl.de/acw

4.0 rating
May 23, 2020

Sехy girls fоr the night in уour tоwn Cаnаdа: https://soo.gd/PPqg

Веаutiful girls for sеx in уour citу Саnаda: http://slink.pl/ff1e

Truly hope it's possible to help me with this :-/

3.0 rating
May 23, 2020

Most desirable Essay Producing Services | Employ the service of us for that top-notch essay composing help by subject-oriented specialists at pocket-friendly price levels. You can actually expand the possibilities.

write paper
write paper

Robertgar

Great service

April 3, 2020

I just ordered different variety i can’t wait to see the product.
I never usually buy weed online and have a blindfold eyes on what all get, but all give my trusts to these guys and hope they will ship me good products I’m fine “connaisseur”, keep me happy all keep the money flowing baby ???

Myckael Belzile

Always fast and great product

March 28, 2020

I am always happy to do business with buyweed247, they always ship fast and the product is always as described.

John

Great hash

March 13, 2020

Got the Gold seal and zigzag. Both excellent hash. Great taste and smooth

Denis Guenette

Great site

March 13, 2020
Denis

The most of what I have ordered

March 11, 2020

Everything I have ordered from you I was satisfied with everything tom Ford island pink love it gold seal the best you guys are top of top of the rest in my books thank you 24/7

Roger Julian

Amazing delivery

5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

We ordered 2 days ago and received our order in today. Excellent service and great prices. My first time ordering from here and will definitely order from here again!

Chevy

The Gold Seal

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Is GOLD! I had my doubts… but this is amazing! I do it again and again!
Tell the world!! But not about the hash because I love it!

Trawler

Zombie Kush

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

This strain is AMAZING!!!! By far, my favorite indica! Purchased multiple times and was always completely satisfied. HIGHLY recommend

garagelady

Amazing company, even more amazing staff!!!

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

I just want to tell everyone who reads this, to really give this site a try. You for sure wont be disappointed. From day one, the product has been of the best quality. Everything I have ordered has been better than I was expecting. The weight has always been slightly higher than stated! If you have the pleasure to ever have to deal with customer service, they will for sure help you in a timely manner. If you ever have the pleasure to deal Jack, you wont be disappointed! Extremely nice person!
Only ever had 1 issue with shipping and it was 100% Canada post’s fault. The shipment was misplaced as soon as Canada post took posession. 2 days go by, I contact Buyweed247, and have the pleasure to deal with Jack. He tells me he will contact Canada Post and see what’s going on. Gets back to me mr the same day and tells me that he will.send.oit a.new shipment if CP can’t find it. So Jack ships me out a new shipment to replace the lost package. 2 days later, both packages show up at the same time. I contact him and tell him I will gladly pay for the second shipment. Jack informs me that I can keep the additional package at ZERO extra cost.
I am completely floored. I wont say how much the value was, but it was one HELL of a Christmas gift!!!!
I can’t say enough good about this company, but you seriously owe it to yourself try them out! You wont be disappointed!!!
Thanks again Jack and company!!!!!

Eric Renaud

You guys are fabulous!

December 18, 2019

Bought mix & match trim and quality is impressive.

Oil Rig

Budget mom

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

I have been a big fan of the points system price points and customer service. I’ve ordered multiple times without issue
@dreadfully_whacked
Ig

Heather Gallagher

Galato kief

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Excellent flavour pain relief and chops the top off your head!! The effect leave a patient both able to function and relax minamal burnout long lasting ???

Donald

Boveda pack

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Checkout some Death star and was offered these Bovea packs at checkout. After a short youtube video explaining the use and benefits I ordered them and love them.

Clay J

Youtube reviw

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

did a youtube review left a few reviews on the site and made a instagram post. These guys hooke dme up with some free points. Evrabody should make this happen.

710Smoker

Sativa strains

4.0 rating
December 2, 2019

I am a very seasoned sativa smoker and have never had luck finding a good day time that helps with my activities. The pineapple express is the best I have found in along time. Thank you to Jack for helping me find the best suggestion.

Louis J

Vape Pens

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

These collab pens are sweet! I never leave home without it

Jason M

Loving the sales

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Been shopping with you for 3 years now and I have to say that you guys always have killer sales! Thank you for being 247

Caleb Morris

GAS

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

These guys have some crazy gas on the shelf, but can you guys bring in some Pink Kush and Death Bubbas

Chris W

Product Selection

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I came here to let you guys know that I have been a customer for over 3 years and NEVER EVER have I ever had such…. AMAZING SERVICE. We had a shipping issue with the items shipped. These guys were quick to help and made me feel welcome. Anytime I have had an issue 247 steps up to help.

Frank L

In House Candies

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Hard candies have been some of thre best edibles I have had in along time. Great value with even better price

Jackson J

Customer service

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Awesome customer service fast reply

Andre Maheux

Happy

November 27, 2019

I’ve been using this site for 2 months now and let me tell you guys it’s awesome currently waiting for 3 kinds of trim and an ounze of diamond hash miam can’t wait I will review each product after

Andre Maheux

Trim bags great price great product!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I buy your trim and bottom of the bags and I have never been let down great high every time! Thanks

Casey

Gold Seal Hash

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I have been looking for gold seal for some time now. I smoekd this stuff for many years and love it! This lived up to the nostalgia of the hash. Thank you 247

Barry W

Pineapple express

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Hands down the dopiest dopiest dope, It’s almost a shame to smoke it. It’s like killing a unicorn… with, like, a bomb.

Dale D

FAST SHIPPING

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Order on a Friday and it arrived on a Monday! You guys are magicians

Frenchconnections

247 TRIM CITY

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

You guys always have fire trim. I love this stuff. Don’t miss

Kush-kills716

In house gummies

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Your in house gummies are amazing! Great taste too

Doris

MIX AND MATCH

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

These mix and match bundles are amazing! Thank you for the discount bro

Kyle L

HOT PRICES!!!!

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

I have been shopping from moms for 5 years and nobody is more constant then these guys. The prices are always low and everything arrives on time minus a few Canada post errors. You guys rock, thank you!!!

CLARENCE

Candy edibles

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Micro dosing is my main thing and the hard candies for 8 bucks is the best find. Bring in new flavors 🙂

ARTHUR L

Death Star is dank!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

The best smoke hands down, do not sleep on the DEATH STAR! You have been warned

Gasmaker

Amazing weed selection

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

These guys bring the fire. The death buba and the death star are dank af. Kiling it bros

Christian A

THE BEST HASH

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

I have been looking for so many places that can produce the bets hash. 247 has it down and has never disappointed. Can’t wait to order again

Hashhead

Dab city

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Picked up some some 710 sauce and love it. Thxs homies

dabhead710

Death star

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Death star is some fire!

Danksmoker

HASH remind me of the old days

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I wanted to thank you guys for the amazing hash. I have been smoking hash since the 70’s and was hit with a nice blast of the past. I haven’t felt like that in along time. Thank you guys fro bringing me back. Stay groovy

James J

White fire og is truly Fire!

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

The white fire og kief is some fire! Keep it up boyz Whoop Whoop

Jugfam66

BUY WEED FOREVER

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

This is my go to spot for the best quality products. Love you guys so much. Smoke Smoke Smoke

Walter A

Better than the rest

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Time and time again you guys prove to be the best in the industry. I have shopped the majors and have not found the level of your customer services anywhere. It is stressful enough giving your money to an online site, but you guys make me feel comfortable. Thank you again for the amazing service and thank you for having the best products.

Audrey Pritchard

Reliable Service

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I was sick of being ripped off from other sites. These guys take care of me no matter what. 10/10 customer Service

JP Smith

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Quick, easy and to the point. You guys rocks!

Jessica Fayden

CBD PRODUCTS

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Not many sites have CBD strains but I loved these guys Diamond vape pens and the White Dominia. Great choices for all

Jamil

Shipping across Canada

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Booked a vacation to Toronto, placed an order in Edmonton and had my stuff arrive at my AirBnB. I was very happy with the service and the smoke. Keep up the good smoke because…. We want the smoke! Thank you again

Jamil G

Love this site!

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I have been shopping with a few other sites over the past 4 years and recently made a purchase form you guys. Everything was perfect. The customer service helped me when I messaged in. They also gave suggestions based on my medical needs and has the package sent to me within 3 days. I have never been happier. As someone who is over 62 , I have issues with these web things, so thank you to all the amazing staff.

Beverly

Happy

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Good site for sure

Andre Maheux

FAST SHIPPING

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Ordered on a Monday and received my goodies by a Wednesday! These guys have some of the best service. I will let everyone know to shop with 247. Thank you again to the 247 team

Andrew P

Discreet packaging

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

These guys are great when it comes to sending packages. Not once have I had an issue like I have with other MOMS. I have also found that they take special care of what goes into it to ensure that it arrives safely. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for quality service.

UR BOI

The best Customer Service

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Never ever have I had a customer service so helpful. I was trying to place an order and I had a few issues. They were quick to answer me and resolve the issue i was having. Any issue message these guys and they will take care of you. Thank you jack for helping me with my order and recommending me the mendo breath.

Will Porteau

Thank you for everything!

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I wanted to take the time to thank Buyweed247 and to the staff they employ. I have had nothing but the best experience when dealing with these guys. My order came in fast and was everything I needed. I would recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you jack from customer service for giving me the best information needed.

Evelyn M

Animal Cookies

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Loved this flower. Sticky and aromatic, one of my favorites. Would totally recommend !!!

GarageLady

Never been let down before

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

this is a rare company that will always be there for you and never leave you without your order. there customer service is fast an HONEST(that does a long way in my books). i’ve had canada post mess up a few times over the years i’ve been using this site, without question they have re-sent me my order the second i tell them i was having problems. one time my original order showed up too and they graciously proceeded to say merry christmas and enjoy. that’s a true GO TO company, from one Stoner to another, you will not be disappointed going with 247!!!!
Ionic Cronic
???=✌️

Wes

PLATINUM OG for the win

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

This strain kicked my ass! It was fresh and tasted amazing. I have been ordering from many sites, but nothign takes the cake like the platinum og has. I would recommend this to everyone I know. Thanks for the dank homies 🙂

DrGreenthumb

First time order :)

4.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I was very scared that I would be ripped off like I did recently from another website. I messaged customer service to investigate=gate and I was not disappointed. Not only are they real, but they have the best customer service. The rep walked me through everything I needed to know and was very helpful in providing my tracking number. It took only 3 DAYS!!!! I was very happy to receive my 2 strains dark star and White death… These guys are worth your time and will pay off in the end. Thank you guys for taking care of me.

Dawn Gibbs

BEST MOM IN CANADA

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

First time buyer and you guys blew me away. The package is wrapped and sealed perfectly. The order came in 3 days which I did not expect. I messaged customer service about an issue.misunderstanding and they took care of me. Overall, buyweed247 is my new home fro everything chronic :):):)

Happy Stoner

Moon rocks Bundle

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

The moonrock bundle left me feeling like ET phoned home. This kit comes with everything to take you to the moon. A dank bag of green with some distillate and kief. I loaded that distillate on the bud and went to town with a heavy dusting of the weed fairy dust that is kief. I would recommend this to every who is a seasoned smoker!

Jason M

Customer Service Experience

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I have been working retail for more than 30 years and have never experienced such an amazing customer service. I had an issue with my order and they were there to help me along the way. These guys are caring, compassionate and are trustworthy, unlike some scary websites in the world. I am old and don’t want to go running around looking for my medicine. I like that they are always here to help and make sure I am taken care of.

Bonnie Wilson

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I switched to these guys about a month ago and have had nothing but the best service. I purchased the trim mix and match bundle and a bunch of the edibles. The package showed up pretty quick. They followed up with me along the way and I love that! Keep going GUYS 🙂

Jeremy R

product was good came in faster than i expected . well wrapped

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

I have gotten Moby dick trim smoked it was good and good for making cookies I made, was really good for the pain I liked it and o also got the bottom of the bag was also a good and smooth nice high and lingered for a bit witch it wasn’t a harsh comedown was good for the price I would say gotta grab more of that on my next purchase Thanks. Roger Julian

Roger julian

Fast shipping, excellent stuff

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

I bought bottom bag and gorilla glue trim.
I made brownies and muffins, they are so strong ! About 250mg/muffin or brownie !!!
Higly recommended them !

WrChicken

Bonus points had me sold

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

With all of the different moms out there it’s hard to find one that you enjoy consistently. I have bounced between a few but this is one of the few ones that not only has budget deals semi bulk and other concentrates it also offers points. Many mom’s may have a one or two of those extra bonuses but not compare the to buyweed247

Heather @dreadfully_whacked

What a Place

August 30, 2019

I’ve been telling all my friends about this place some of them can’t believe it, the selection, the quallity the speedy delivery,and last but certainly not least the PRICES are GREAT,any time l want to contact someone l send an e-mail and l get a response in a reasonable time frame. l hope this is of help

John Douglas Hyndman

My new go to place

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Super fast shipping
Good pricing
Good product
I am making this place my new store
You should too

Bob

Great site

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

Very nice buds always gets me stoned it’s not dry when it comes in. very fast shipping. And it’s all for a very great price

Stephen